Donkey Returns

I have returned. I hope I can stay.

Made an attempt to return over a year ago and like many an alcoholic at AA it didn’t stick. However, a major issue at that time was a lack of inspiration. You’d be surprised how stimulated and inspired you have to be to produce mediocre stuff. My admiration to proper writers, poets, artists has only increased.

So now fully stimulated (ish) and with a lovely new laptop, what can possibly go wrong. The world  has changed, is changing and will change. So lots to notice.

Don’t know how often I will post but will aim low and exceed all my expectations which I expect to keep low. See what I did there.

I will as always mostly point you toward other people’s stuff with occasional outbreaks directly from the donkey. Humbly offered to the reader.